XPS Contracting Ltd. Contact Information

 

XPS Contracting Ltd.
Unit 139
808 42nd Ave SE
Calgary, Alberta
Canada
T2G 1Y9
Phone: (403) 212-0800
Fax: (403) 212-1920
Email: admin@xpscontracting.com

 

For new building inquiries, please contact:
Employee Title Office Cell Email
Bob Jarvis VP Business Development (403) 212-0900 #227 (403) 819-8667 bjarvis@xpscontracting.com
James Savage VP Sales & Marketing (403) 212-0900 #225 (403) 863-7616 jsavage@xpscontracting.com
Construction & Administration Staff:
Employee Title Office Cell Email
Gary Lafortune Founder (403) 212-0800    
Rick Harms VP Construction (403) 212-0900 #230 (403) 703-6106 rharms@xpscontracting.com
Bill Dayman Senior Project Manager (403) 212-0900 #228 (403) 519-8089 bdayman@xpscontracting.com
Vicky Reeder Project Manager (403) 212-0900 #235 (403) 813-9631 vreeder@xpscontracting.com
Ian Cramer Project Coordinator (403) 212-0900 #223 (403) 305-5742 icramer@xpscontracting.com
Lorna Paquin Office Manager (403) 212-0900 #229 (403) 512-9468 lpaquin@xpscontracting.com
Other branch offices of the Permasteel Group:
Vancouver: Percon Construction Ltd (604) 946-7745 www.permasteel.com
Edmonton: Seko Construction Ltd (780) 452-7281 www.sekoconstruction.com
Fort McMurray: Seko Construction Ltd (780) 743-1636 www.sekoconstruction.com